Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:17 p.m. - 2002-12-11
Here Comes the Bride......
So it turns out, in Skim's world, I'm getting married. Wa-freakin'-hoo. Me and Ken...yeah, Ken...y'know it's Skim's fantasy now....are gonna march down the aisle to "Punishment"...only that changed to something else. Our baby is going to be the bouquet...not the flower girl, the bouquet. And she's gonna ride down the aisle on my train. I'll put the ring on Ken's finger and say, "With this ring, you are my slave." And when the preacher says, "Do you take this man?", I'll say, "Do I have to?", and when he asks Ken, "Do you take this woman?", Ken'll say, "I reckon". Then I'll throw Iris, and she'll land in the punch bowl, except we won't find out until she's done drownt and turned all red...Ken says, "At least she'll have a tan". Stupid male. He only wants me for he can take his anger out on him, and that's why he wants Iris with him, for he can do that. And...well, you can read HIS diary if you care enough about his warped thinking. Personally, I don't..by the way, Ken, if you want people to write you, turn on your "Notes" thing...dummy. And NO, you can't drive the semi, I want to. So anyway, when I die, Skari is gonna come to my headstone where I won't be buried 'cause I'll be cremated (that means set afire), and read White Oleander to me...and Skim and I went and tried unsucessfully to kill things last night. We would have done better, but Christina was a pencil-phallused mongrel. And we talked about stuff that God must've thought was too funny to share, 'cause I can't remember it now. Sucks to be me. (I know, I know) Oh, well, this is fun n' stuff, bye. Oh wait...I did get Ken's Christmas/Birthday present tonight...shh, don't tell!! And by the way, Kenny darling, I know good and well you're trying to get people to help you with me, and they have their instructions,so FORGET IT!!! And Iris says, "Ooom-pa."

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!