Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:30 p.m. - 2002-12-12
When you save files to a public computer, sometimes they become DiaryLand entries, part 2
8.What are your thoughts on alternate sexuality?: I'm going to assume this is talking about orientation. If that is the case, I think that "alternate sexuality" is a perfectly legitimate expression of the sexual impulse, and that there is nothing immoral or unacceptable about non-hetero learnings, thoughts, or practices (at least not because they are non-hetero).

Why?: I grew up in a family that was (and is) very friendly to non-heterosexuals. I was taught from a very early age that non-heterosexuals have every right that heterosexuals do, and that they are just different--in the same way that I was different from my friends in hair color, race, religion, and food preference. Since, I have known many people who were homosexual, bisexual, and transgendered. I have talked with them at length, and have observed my own bisexual tendencies, and decided that sexuality is not a matter of *either* choice or nature but *both* of these things, and different for every individual. I believe that I have met many "natural" non-heterosexuals, and I have also met many people who have chose their orientations.

9.What are your thoughts on heterosexuality?: I think it's a legitimate orientation--in other words, I don't think that it's always and everywhere a choice. I think it's overly pushed in our society as the only moral or "right" sexual orientation, and that's unfortunate.

Why?: For the most part, this is the same as the answer above. I think heterosexuality is another path that sexuality can take. Whether that path was started through nature or nurture, as long as the individual is happy with their sexuality, anything is fine.

10.How important are fantasies to your sexuality?: very important

11.At what times, or during what activities, do you usually have sexual fantasies?: 1)when I'm masturbating, 2)sharing fantasies with my boyfriend over internet messenger, 3)during sex with my boyfriend sometimes

12.In what way(s) do you include yourself as a participant in your sexual fantasies?: Often, I'm a semi-passive recipient. Mostly, that when I masturbate. When my boyfriend and I share I am more often an active participant or instigator (tha?)n observer (like, I am having sex with other (people?) and he is watching). I mention this because it is (important?) to my fantasies that he is watching.

13.Have you ever fantasized about two women having sex? yes

If yes, please describe.: For the most part, this fantasy includes myself. If I have a particular girlfriend who is attractive or who my boyfriend finds highly attractive, I will sometimes have fantasies of giving oral sex to her.I don't ever have fantasies of two women having sex that don't include myself or at least one man.

14.What is it about the above fantasy that you find pleasurable?: I like giving women oral sex. The sounds and movements women make when they are recieving sexual pleasure are exciting to me. Also, I know that my boyfriend gets excited thinking about me with other people (including though I'm not sure especially women), and adds to my own sexual excitement.

15.How would you relate this fantasy in relation to your other sexual fantasies in terms of sexual excitement?: This fantasy isn't as potent as others I have when I am having sex with men or a combination of men and women.

16.Why do you think the women in your fantasy want to have sex with one another?: (no answer)

17.Do you think they want to have sex with you?: yes

Why or why not?: as I stated before, I'm always one of the participants. the fantasies usually don't get into why we want to have sex...as in real life, often the answer is "just for fun".

Do you think they want you to watch?: (no answer)

Why or why not?: (no answer)

18.In this fantasy, do you consider the women to be lesbians?: no

Why or why not?: I'm not a lesbian, and I don't find it particularly exciting to imagine that the other person is. Usually, the friends that I can have this fantasy about are bisexual or I believe that they might be bisexual. Lesbians don't tend to excite me...most of my fantasies include multiple people or heterosexual couples.

19.Do you consider what they are doing "sex"?: yes

Why or why not?: I consider oral sex to be "sex", yes. It is an action that involves the genitals that is expressly designed to be sexually pleasurable to one or both of the participants.

20.Do you consider male homosexual acts as "sex"?: yes

Why or why not?: Same as #19.

21.If you had the opportunity to act out your fantasy in real life, would you do it?: yes

Why or why not?: I have before and would again act out this fantasy. I don't think it's at all outside the realm of the conceivable.

22.Do you think men commonly have sexual fantasies about two women having sex?: yes

If yes, why?: I've talked to several men who do. I'm not quite sure why...

23.Do you think men who have this fantasy think that the two women are lesbians?: no

Why or why not?: I don't think they necessarily think that. In fact, I've gotten the impression that it's "hotter" to imagine two heterosexual women having sex, because then it's new and exciting for the participants, too, and there's an element of the taboo. But I'm not sure...that's speculation.

24.What do you think heterosexual women want in a sexual relationship?: excitement, romance, attention, sexual stimulation, an outlet for sexual creativity.

Bisexual women? excitement, romance, attention, sexual stimulation, an outlet for sexual creativity.

Homosexual women? excitement, romance, attention, sexual stimulation, an outlet for sexual creativity.

25.What do you think heterosexual men want in a sexual relationship? excitement, romance, attention, sexual stimulation, an outlet for sexual creativity.

Bisexual men? excitement, romance, attention, sexual stimulation, an outlet for sexual creativity.

Homosexual men? excitement, romance, attention, sexual stimulation, an outlet for sexual creativity.

26.If you had the opportunity, would you participate in a threesome with two other women? yes

Another woman and a man? yes

Two men? yes

27.If your partner asked you if you would have sex with another woman, what would your response be? I would tell him or her it would not be outside the realm of possibility, depending on who they had in mind and whether or not she was willing, and would they be interested in watching, participating, or hearing about it afterwards?

Would you consider it cheating? no

28.If your partner asked you if you would have sex with another man, what would your response be? I would tell him or her it would not be outside the realm of possibility, depending on who they had in mind and whether or not she was willing, and would they be interested in watching, participating, or hearing about it afterwards? I would also tell him or her that I am excited about the prospect.

Would you consider it cheating? no

29.Have you ever been propositioned for a threesome? yes

If yes, please describe: I was propositioned by two of my now-best friends (hetero couple), in a kind of lustfully joking way, but we decided against it because we all felt I was too young at the time.

30.Have you ever participated in a threesome? yes

If yes, please describe: I and my boyfriend gave oral sex to one of my best friends (girl) simultaneously. She and I then gave him oral sex. There was also quite a bit of fondling and kissing on everyone's part.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!