Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:48 a.m. - 2003-02-04
james cameron
if it takes two to be whole, then maybe i'd better stay a half. 'cause i think a whole me may be even worse than a half me.

anyway, people...it's not what goes on in movies that makes up real life. it's all that stuff that's too boring and mundane to film, like all the stuff you talk about...or DON'T talk about...after you've known somoene for a year or so and you've gotten past all the "getting to know you" ringmarole. and going to the bathroom. and just watching t.v., wondering where the excitment is in your life that all the t.v. characters seem to be blessed with. look, guys...the excitement's like ketchup or something. just extras.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!