Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:15 p.m. - 2003-02-25
Cleaning out my Mailbox
"...for you i would dance the night back, i would

dance you into a timless forever i will find you on

the moon dancing into my heart..."

"Life with Men is like a deck of cards......

You need a Heart to love them;

a Diamond to marry them;

a Club to beat them;

and a Spade to bury the bastards."

"God is Crazy About You. He sends you flowers every spring and a sunrise

every morning. Whenever you want to talk, He is there to listen. He can

live anywhere in the universe, and yet He chose your heart."

"'I meant,' said Ipslore bitterly, 'what is there in this world that truly makes living worth while?'

Death thought about it 'CATS,' he said eventually, 'CATS ARE NICE.'"

" There is no better time than right now to be happy!!

Happiness is a journey, not a destination.

So work like you don't need money,

Love like you've never been hurt,

And, dance like no one's watching."

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!