Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:19 p.m. - 2003-03-10
Not Quite a True Story...
This girl requests that stupid song by Avril Levigne, "I'm With You", and goes, "This is to my future husband; I haven't met him yet, but I know he's out there somewhere, and I just want him, and everyone listening, to know that no matter where I am, or where I go, I am with him, even though he hasn't officially entered my life." So I'm thinking this chick's gotta be the most ridiculous pile of human waste I've ever seen, and I raise my hand to smack her a good one, only then I see her face...and I realize she's me.

So I put down my fist and pick up a mallet instead and whack her good.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!