Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:38 p.m. - 2003-03-31
All is Well in Mog
Hi, people. Have you missed me? Sorry; I've been attempting to sell my soul to the ice cream truck driver that passes through here on occasion in exchange for a drum stick, but he said all he had was violin bows...imagine that. So then my first husband comes along and rocks my world, and I'm still not quite over that, plus all the old perverts who want my number...anyhoo, just wanted to let you guys know I'll try to write more again, now that I'm feeling just a tad bit like my old self. I'd write more, but I have to go scope out a new corner; that harlot in the red dress stole mine...

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!