Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:36 p.m. - 2003-04-02
Ranting and Raving
Besides just thinking it's a stupid idea in general, I would never get with a guy because obviously, once a girl gets with a guy, she gets stupid. Now, I'm no genius, but I think that my friends *should* be at least marginally important---and in my case, above and beyond---compared to some male. I'm sorry, ya'll, I really am; and if you happen to be reading this and don't think it applies to you, think again, because you're probably wrong. I understand you love the guys, you want to be with them, they're important to you, yadda, yadda, yadda, but you know what? To those of us that aren't permanently attached to some guy (that means me), YOU are the ones that are important, and sometimes, we (I) tend to feel a little...left out, occasionally, but mostly, you females make me angry and generally hurt my feelings. You know something? I like ALL of your guys; they seem decent enough, and I can see why you want them; for the most part, and in some cases more than others (hi, Dad), your guys are also some of my best friends. BUT it would be nice if occasionally you would all free your heads of your males respective sphincters and remember that there are other people that are supposed to be important to you as well, who, believe it or not, DO have feelings. This does not by any means apply to all of you all the time, but lately, yeah...most of the time for a few of you at least. And what absolutely KILLS me is when you have the nerve to talk about EACH OTHER doing the same exact thing YOU do. So just WAKE UP for God's sake and get a life of your own. If any of you actually find it worth your time to read this and get mad, or offended, or whatever, fine; write me, you know how to reach me, and I'll explain. I love you people, and I know that I'm not perfect, either; however, none of you is making a point of griping about me in any way that would cause me to find out how you feel and thus try to explain or alter my behavior, or cuss you out, whatever the case may be, so if you feel this is cause to point out some of my many lesser qualities, go for it; I'm all ears.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!