Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:12 a.m. - 2003-04-29
Dag
Ok, forget all that crap I just said. No. No way. No EFFIN way. I will not, will NOT, let any stinkin' boy tie me down or break my heart. What good are they, anyway? "Oh, it's so nice to have someone to sleep next to"...HA! Get a freakin' cat! Stupid boys. You can be sitting there, having this great conversation with like, your mom or your best friend, or whoever, and what do they do? They call you. And nine out of ten girls are like, "Oh, HI, baby!" and completely blow off the other female. Why do girls do that? What's so freakin' wonderful about having some male stuck to you all the time, anyway? It's not like I'm bitter 'cause I never had that...I did; it was annoying as crap, or gum stuck to your shoe. Besides, there is no such thing is forever; "I'll always love you"...yeah, that's crap, too. Even if they mean it...things always change, and for them, maybe it's good, but sometimes, it's like losing someone. If you're the someone, it's like losing yourself.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!