Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:58 a.m. - 2003-04-29
Dirty Fingers
ARG!! WHY WON'T DYNOMITE LOAD?!?!?! How the crap am I supposed to be aggresive if I don't have hundreds of little multicolored eggs to break, not to mention my own personal pterodactyl to terrorize? You know what disturbs me about these public computers...people are nasty. Who knows who picks their nose and then starts tapping away? Or WORSE..you know how freaky Bell girls are; one of them could've gotten friendly with Mr.Peppy right before typing out an e-mail to their online lover to tell them how bad it was with Bi-Brian. You never know!

Man, I need a real diary.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!