Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:34 p.m. - 2003-08-04
Cuts Like a Knife part Two
Once upon a time, I had a bear. He was a pretty gay bear, with gay little boxer shorts on him that said gay "Love", and gay little magnets in his gay little hands so he could hold gay little notes or roses or knives or whatever. Anyway, one day, Mr.Bear failed to comply to my wishes, so I stabbed him. Then I set him on fire and flushed him in the toilet. After that, he was a little damp, so I took him to the basement so he could take a ride in the dryer, and who should I meet but Miss Claire and Miss Victoria. They looked at the dripping, charred remains of Mr.Bear and said, "Oh no! What happened?" I explained to them that Mr.Bear had been in an accident and they smacked these "I'm not really sorry but I want you to think I am in case I want something from you later" sympathetic looks on their heavily made-up faces and said "That's terrible! We're sorry!". I smiled and said, "Oh, don't be."

Later on, I removed Mr.Bear from the dryer, stuck a fork in him, and hung him from my door.

The End

So I've decided that I really love the Dixie Chicks, and it occurs to me that I just missed their concert...that makes me so sad!! I was dying to see them and what's even worse is that none of my friends who also love Dixie Chicks got to see them, either...even if I hadn't got to see them, I could have lived vicariously through what I'm sure would be their most enjoyable experience. Oh, well...tomorrow I'm going to New York; possibly, the plane will crash and I will die. As sad as that is, it's comforting to know what true, honest, loving friends I will be leaving behind.

PS:

****CENSORED**** lesbian ****CENSORED**** nymphomaniac ****CENSORED***** sex

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!