Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:52 p.m. - 2003-08-26
Heads of Lizards
Today has been a red day. There are all these pikes or something set up right in the middle of campus, near the big fountain for those of you who know what I'm talking about, and I'm thinking they're gonna start putting people's heads on them...one can hope, anyhow, unless of course it's MY head, and today, I'm thinking that would be preferable to being an active student here at FOC-U.

How can everything be going so wrong so fast....?

In other news, I'm pregnant...yup, little Fred (that's short for Freddy) will be having a little brother, eventually. Apparently, I'm a lot easier to knock up than my fiancee...maybe I should have her beheaded and marry her handmaiden or something along those lines. I was also informed that Generals Grant, Napoleon, Malcom X, and John Bobbit were NOT actually members of Hitler's army, which leads me to wonder where on earth all of my checks go...

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!