Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:50 pm - 2003-08-27
Constant Inner-Penetration
In today's news...apparently, FOC-U is attempting to degender the students who's heads remain on their heads instead of on the pikes. For example, they have placed boys in the girls' dorm so that eventually, we will forget which ones are girls and which ones are boys and begin to trust that the inhabitants of the first floor are merely exceptionally ugly, smelly, stupid girls. Furthermore, they are accepting girls into the business fraternity; however, they are referred to as "brothers" in spite of their lack of, uhm...swords of the 'hood. Not ONLY that, we on the second floor are only allowed to feel one out of six emotions: happy, stressed, sad, in love, overwhelmed, or angry. Does it make any sense whatsoever to attempt to categorize the complex facet of a female (TRUE female, not those hairy lesbians on the first floor, mind you) mind's emotions? I have to switch my name tag all over that silly little board every five minutes to cover a fifth of what's going on in MY head...and they didn't even bother to include homicidal, hyperactive, suicidal, patricidal, or like dancin' to the limited plethora of "How do you feel?" On an unrelated note, I was thinking of this movie I saw a long time ago about a mom, a dad, and their three kids; only the two younger kids were actually fathered by the oldest son, who wasn't the child of the mother anyway. It was called "Little Boy Blue", I think, and I believe that it was Ryan Phillipe's first, or one of his first, movies...at least, I THINK he was the man-whore oldest son. Now, get this...Reese Witherspoon, Ryan's love-slave in seven countries (she's just his wife in this one), premiered in a movie about coming-of-age or whatever in which the love of her life, her sister's boyfriend, is run over by a tractor, and THAT was called "Man in the Moon"...DOES ANYONE ELSE SEE THE ODD PARALLELS??? "And the cat's in the cradle and the silver spoon, LITTLE BOY BLUE and the MAN IN THE MOON, when you comin' home son? I don't know when, but we'll be together then. You know we'll have a good time then." CONSPIRACY!!!!!!!!!! Also, today I'm wearing black underwear.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!