Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:00 pm - 2003-09-18
gook gook achoo
I had a beautiful entry all planned out in my head, but I got to looking at my shirt and trying to determine whether it was possible to play tetris on it or to let loose a herd of galloping field mice and see if they could make it through the maze (maze, not maize) and so I believe all of my scattered thoughts let loose their tenous hold and flew South for the winter. They tell me that I think too much...this amuses me; I thought I didn't think at all. Maybe that's why I have so much trouble with the "feeling" part...trust is an odd thing, actually. Today I realized that the person I have to learn to trust the most is myself...who'd have thunk it. There is a thin line between friendship and...all that other stuff; one of the hardest things is being friends with someone you're in love with, and if you can't do that, then it's really not worth the effort at all, because all that gooshy stuff is nice and all while it lasts...but sugar melts in the rain. What I really want to know is what it is that makes mood rings change color...and...and I love you guys; both (or all three) of you. I'm not the kind to put forth with flowery declarations of mush...how about a pencil that says "Steak n' Douche" instead?

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!