Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:35 pm - 2003-10-13
To Be Continued....
If all of my fears are realized and throttle my dreams like wayward toddlers on antique blown-glass Christmas ornaments, the wind will still call leaves to life, feathers will still feel the same under my skin, and Magic Markers will still have the power to invoke phoenixes.

I am SaraNade, and I am just beginning to realize what that means. Not that I have all the answers...but for today anyway, I don't feel like I need all of them, either. Music and glitter still run in my veins, after all, even if I haven't yet decided whether to become give in and be bound or remain alone and aloof. Will the great and powerful cafeteria chanteuse win or lose? Stay tuned...

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!