Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:26 a.m. - 2003-10-13
Scowlina
Dumb gay fog burned off while I was in dumb gay class. Oh, barnacles. On my way out the door, That Girl I Don't Like went by. Her name isn't REALLY That Girl I Don't Like, but it should be. However, her mother obviously hasn't got half the powers of observation that I have, and so named her something totally ridiculous instead of That Girl I Don't Like, which is clearly her "true" name. She was talking on her cell phone and wearing pajama pants and a scowl, as usual. I wonder what it is she has to listen to on that thing that makes her so dadblum unhappy all of the time. OH! GUESS WHAT??? SHE'S ADOPTED!!! You know what THAT means, right? Her REAL name probly really is That Girl I Don't Like, only her adoptive parents didn't think that went well with their last name, so they call her blahblah.

The Clothesline Project is back, and after some observation, I have discovered that most of the shirts up this year are the same as the shirts up last year. Which leads me to believe they were also up the year before and will be up next year. I suppose I could consider contributing to alleviating to that problem by making one of my own...I've always wanted to, but there are some things I really don't know how to express. Like how hideous orange construction fence is, but how exquisite a spider's web fraught with dew in the center of just such a hideous square is. Or how "gnome" really looks better with a "k". Not that I'm ..... I can't remember how to spell that word, and anyway, what is the word that means you would prefer some letters to others?

By the way, I am a banana.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!