Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:55 p.m. - 2004-02-11
Gashes de Fraise
and the silken satin circle of each curtain that is purple whispers slyly in the rain again again? nevermore

who do you need, who do you love, when you come undone?

sleeps in my pocket, smooth and sleek

growing dimmer by each week

fragile as iron cold as pain

drawing blood from every vein

crinkles like bells as distant as fog

trying to go back home to Mog

mother tells me its too soon

he permeates my foil cocoon

all the music's gone away

but i can't help to want to play

all the glitter's turned to grit

and the pyre's already lit

touch me once, i'll turn to wind

and curse the wounds you try to mend

touch me twice i'll turn to stone

and force you to leave me alone

touch me thrice i'll turn to ash

pouring fire from each gash

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!