Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:28 p.m. - 2004-04-21
Rubber Ducky, You're the One
Last night, my parents took a bath with me because they wanted to play with my rubber duckies, only they didn't realize that there was a squid hiding in the underwater sea cave. Luckily, they had just been to Sushi n' Salsa, but Mom was too full to finish her meal and had only eaten a few legs, so her leftovers attacked the squid. Little did they realize the squid (who's name was Pauly Shore, by the way, not to be confused with Pauly Shore)had just bought a bona fide genuine dingle, which he whipped out and blasted his unfortunate adversary with. It was awesome.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!