Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:07 p.m. - 2004-07-28
Frenching
Did you know that everyone's tongue looks funny when nobody's looking at it? Well, during my little "vacation" in that great padded room known as "New York", I realized that Sara Nader is even cooler than Sara Nade, plusandalso there's actually a Nader---yeah, you know, our future goombah Ralphy. Anyone got his number? Oh yeah, and to all you spoon-sucking bozos who lost your faith in the return of she who is Nadalicious and took me off your Good Girl list, eat my words, 'cause they're a lot more nutritious than that Special K gook, yet much tastier than Lucky Charms. Plus and also, I don't have an annoying mascot that you can get extra points by running over on Simpsons Road Rage....actually, that might not exactly be an asset, but nobody's perfect. Except Jesus, and if you actually read his diary, you might get the idea that even HE'S got a couple of the old screws loose. Anyhoodles, have a nice whatever it is you might be celebrating in the beurocratically-induced hallucination known as your time zone.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!