Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:29 p.m. - 2004-08-02
Golden Showers
What I would really like to know is if it's the same for guys, or if they never experience the joy of variance because they can actually aim manually. Or maybe I, goddess that I am, am in actuality the only female that posesses this gift that always leaves me wondering whether I will get to undergo the warmth of the "Thigh Splasher", or enjoy the ease of "Little Floating River" (also known as "Sizematically Challenged Waterfall"). Today, I discovered that where you sit has a great deal to do with where your jewels land as well...so maybe the boys are on to something by keeping the lid up after all.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!