Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:22 a.m. - 2004-10-25
Future Therapy Bills
I love you. I love you not. I love you. I don't want to see you. You're fiance isn't important to me. I love you. I've cared for twenty-three years. I never call you. I've never come to see you. I haven't actually spoken to you in about two years. I think you're just like your mother. I love you. I've given my life for you, and you've given me nothing in return. I love you. My anger towards you is ALL YOUR FAULT. I can do NO WRONG. I LOVE YOU. I made you feel terrible as a child. I love you. I have no interest in your life. I love you. I may have done more harm to you than your mother, but I love you. She chose any male in her life over you, but I opened your eyes to the fact that you have no feelings, because I love you. We both preferred your brother to you, and that's because I love you. If you don't do things exactly the way I want you to, then I probably won't have anything to do with you, but I love you.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!