Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:11 a.m. - 2005-12-02
The Other Angry Girl
I never actually sent this; I talked with First Husband, and didn't see any point, as it would only needlessly escalate the drama.


I don't know you, and after your stupid, petty e-mail, in which you can't even find the balls to address me personally, I really don't care to know you. My name is SARA, not "she", or, what else am I referred to...? Oh, yes. A "dorky white girl with an average body" and a "fruit basket short of fruit." Colorful, but childish. If you have a problem with a relationship that your boyfriend is having, I suggest you take it up with him because you are strongly mistaken in believing that YOU can control ME. I can't help it that you are apparently so insecure in your current relationship that you feel threatened by the interactions between two people who have been good friends for about eight years now, just because you're currently dating one of them, but I certainly don't have to put up with your narrow-minded, blatantly racist correspondence. You don't know me, or anything about me, and I would appreciate it if you would refrain from making any more absurd assumptions about my personal life with my husband, and my past. Those things are not the business of emulous little snipes that I wouldn't know from Adam. You know, when I heard about you, I was really happy for ****. I know how hurt he has been, and I thought that maybe he'd been fortunate enough to find someone who really cared about him, and could help him heal. That was the only reason I inquired about you, or pictures of you: I wanted HIM to be happy, and I wanted to make sure he is. But you apparently only care for yourself, and your own apprehensions. All you talk about is jealousy; you brag about it like you think this selfish letter is something to be proud of. It's not. If you truly felt hurt by anything that I'd said, you would have talked to **** about it, or, at the most, talked to me in a mature, sincere matter, without this slanderous shout-out thing rampant with empty threats and your own lack of self-worth. If you cared about **** at all, or even respected him a little, you would know that he's much too noble of a man to disrespect you, and anything I ever said would be irrelevant. I will not be e-mailing you again. You are obviously not worth my time. I will, however, continue to communicate with ****, in exactly the manner that I have been doing so, unless he himself develops a problem with it, since it happens to be his feelings I value, and not your's. PS: If you're going to be e-mailing me again, drop the false tagline, though. Just say FROM ****'S PISSED OFF GIRLFRIEND; it's much more to the point.


She had sent the previous entry with the subject line, "please read sara -- from an old friend in georgia!!"


He should so dump her.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!