Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:15 p.m. - 2006-01-13
Aquar-ee-i-ee-i-ohhhh
So today, while writing in one of my secret-secret diaries (the old one, not the angry one), I see a new banner up there and it says something about being attacked by Baby Blob, and that's cute, so I click it, and now I have a new favorite. Yay me. Or them, whatever. I don't normally pick favorites that a bazillion other people have already picked, but those dadgum banners are hella catchy, and sometimes, ya get hooked. You know, like with American Idol; oh, wait, you don't know, because you're probably one of those cool people who watches Laguna Beach or some other nonsense...so what are you doing here?

Anyway, he calls himself chadin, he's an aquarius, he's a year older than me, and he writes things that I think all the time, the end.

In other news, not ONLY did I get into MTS, but we are doing an awesome awesome play this semester which is called Godspell. Except I've never actually seen it, but I've heard exactly one song from it, and I like it, and it involves at least one prostitute and Jesus, so it can't really go wrong, right? Casting's next week; hopefully, I'll get to do more than props. Like be the aforementioned prostitute; that would rock.

Ok bye.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!