Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:14 a.m. - 2006-02-01
Yet Another Lesson in Procrastination
And again, I sit. And I stare at the blank screen that should be filled with lots of words for my LitCrit professor (who was but only last semester my god, but not God). Instead, I sit, and I stare at nothingness, at ponies I don't need, at lives of other people, and at the beautiful blankness of my nonpapery paper, which consumes me, as everything in this God-forsaken institution does.

In three months, this semester will be over.

In ten, so will my "higher education," or so I like to tell myself.

But first...to consume, or be consumed.

Bottoms up.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!