Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:06 a.m. - 2006-02-27
I Don't Know
Naturally, I'm at the bottom of the food chain. I wouldn't mind so much, except instead of being consumed entirely, it's bit by bit. I die a little in sleep-visions, awake, arise; every day of my life, I have opened my eyes at least once, but what have I ever actually seen?

God and I, we are angry with each other, or I am angry with Him. I ask Him, and lo, I shalt recieve, but He shall have the last laugh.


Why, though? What lessons have I refused to learn that these trials can possibly teach me, and why leave others as shrapnel along the wayside?


Why is the sky blue.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!