Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:55 p.m. - 2006-08-31
A Member of the Wedding, Carson McCullers
"I see a green tree. And to me it is green. And you would call the tree green also. And we would agree on this. But is the color you see as green the same color I see as green?"

"We all of us somehow caught. We born this way or that way and we don't know why. But we caught anyhow....And maybe we wants to widen and bust free. But no matter what we do we still caught. Me is me and you is you and he is he. We each one of us somehow caught all by ourself."

"It was better to be in a jail where you could bang the walls than in a jail you could not see."

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!