Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:02 p.m. - 2006-08-31
Thoughts Upon Walking (quickly) to Class:
~ I have a crush on a girl here that looks like Amy Smart...not that I want to date her or anything. I just want to follow her around & put my feet in the same footsteps she placed before me. Personally, I don't think that's so odd.

~ I still think someone should invent some kind of mental tape recorder for thoughts unspeakable & unwritable, as in for times when you cannot possibly stop and put down your thoughts...like, for those of us who are rational, when you're driving. Once, I told my creative writing teacher about this. She seemed to think it was a cool idea...but then, I think she thought I was a literary genius. Writing teachers all seem to think I'm a literary genius, except for the ones that think I'm a literary retard. (literetard? literaretard?)

~ Bubble Boy is going to class without any shoes on. I used to have nightmares about that sort of thing.

~ The Amy Smart girl either has a twin or the ability to change clothes really quickly. This could make my imaginary love affair with her somewhat complicated.

~ Lastly, an adorable girl opened the door for me. The girl-creatures this semester are so much more interesting than the boy ones...naturally. I guess it's good, 'cause I'm less likely to be distracted by a girl, no matter how adorable, b/c I'm less likely to actually pursue a relationship with her. I think.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!