Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:55 p.m. - 2006-09-18
Dirt Devil
Last night, I fell in love. I met him in Fred's, and it didn't take long for me to decide to take him home, but I needed a bit of help picking him up. After all, I had met many before him, but never been able to settle for the performance level of any other. He stayed with me for a few days before I finally had my way with him all over the floor; the wait was well worth it. My interpretation of his package was correct: he had some smooth, effortless moves, but he made an awful lot of noise; I was afraid we'd wake the neighbors.

All in all, it was a *very* satisfying evening.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!