Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:18 p.m. - 2006-10-04
The Failings of a Higher Education
Whenever I see one of the giant roach things that are apparently native to this area, I get all excited 'cause I think it's a chipmunk or something. Then it's not. It's a constant let-down.

However, in spite of all the giant roach things that like to cohabitate in my home-area, there is at least one for real chipmunk, which I feed peanunts to the vastly frustrated amusement of Clem & Quin. I think she's a girl. I think I shall call her Spiff.

Also, there's this alien that talks to me for no reason; he wants to rule the world so he can kill everybody...my, but this school breeds high aspirations.

My teachers all think I'll write essays for them; bwuhahahaha! If I can at all pass without actually writing any, you better believe I'ma gonna do it. Life's too short to care that much about something you don't really care about.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!