Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:51 a.m. - 2006-10-25
*socks*
Good news, everybody...I found the antichrist. Go pick up Vanity Fair for a sneak peek and be on the lookout for bad bad things.

In other news, mb saw me naked last night, only not really. It was bizarre in a not-very-good way...kinda like when you get your socks all stuck in wrinkles in your shoes; I really hate that. It definitely made class awkward, but just for me. Unless he possesses (ha! I used "possess" in the same topic with the antichrist; I are neat) mind control. Which is possible, considering HIS socks. And then, there was this girl and she was riding her bike with one leg of her pants rolled up, but not the other. Only she turned out to be a he. I think he was showing off his sock...er, sock. Kidz are so weird these days.

Last, but not least, there are animal prints (paws, not stripes and spots) on the concrete near my house. I always wonder how whatever it is that likes to walk through wet concrete gets it out of their toes, and why they walk through wet concrete in the first place....I think it has something to do with socks. Which the antichrist does not...but that's still important, so go look!! But be really really careful, because I'm ninety percent sure that looking directly in their eyes can automatically cause a sensor to hone in on your location and vital stats, and then you're done for.

See you at the Rapture!!

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!