Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:28 p.m. - 2006-10-31
Haha, Schlomo!
I had this dream that the Hairball Nazi was hott and hitting on Chuckles' ex-boyfriend. Also, I was a foster kid, and later my little bro moved in with me. Weird weird, and totally irrelevant. Oh, and mb is *definitely* a drone. Disappointing, but not at all surprising. Last, but definitely DEFINITELY not least, I {heart} Snapfish with all my...well, heart. If you have digital photos, or do not have a regular film developing providor, I definitely, DEFINITELY recommend Snapfish; they are the shiz...but not like in Wicked, 'cause I haven't read that yet.

Halloween Trivia: Sigmund Freud's full name was Sigismund SCHLOMO Freud.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!