Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:17 p.m. - 2006-12-08
Life's Little Playlist
This is sort of fun. You take your iPod or whatever and put it on shuffle, and then you fill in the blanks with the songs in the order they come up. Only, I don't actually have one of those, so I just used Yahoo radio. And, in my ever so humble opinion, it came out pretty well. Except my innermost desire. I don't know what *that's* all about.


Life Playlist Survey

At my funeral they'll play: "Without You" - fr. Rent

Happiness is: "Bounce" - System of a Down

If I reached the top of Mount Everest, what I would scream: "Everything" - Lifehouse

When I'm drunk I say: "Argue" - Matchbox 20

When I'm in the shower, I sing: "Tourniquet" - Evanescence

My parents are like the song: "Joy to the World" - Three Dog Night

My favorite thing to do is: "The Background" - Third Eye Blind

Will I ever have kids? "Every Little Thing She Does is Magic" - The Police

My day will be like: "So Far Away" - Staind

My make-out song is: "Precious Illusions" - Alanis Morissette

My innermost desire is: "The Heat is On" - Glenn Frey

My alter-ego is: "Open Up Your Eyes" - Tonic

At my wedding they'll play: "I Should Tell You" - fr. Rent

How will you die? "Gunning Down Romance" - Savage Garden

Behind my back, my friends think I'm: "Santeria" - Sublime

My birth was like: "Green Eyes" - Coldplay

My friends see me as: "End it on This" - No Doubt

Somewhere in my wedding vows, I will include: "The Mirror (Angel of Music)" - fr. Phantom of the Opera

My best friend is like: "Breathe (2 a..m.)" - Anna Nalick

My theme song: "Everlong" - Foo Fighters

My love of life was inspired by the song: "Breathe" - Sixpence None the Richer

My deepest secret is: "Take on Me" - A-ha

My last words will be: "I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For" - U2

To cheer myself up I: "Angel" - Aerosmith

My message to the world has always been: "Stan" - Eminem


P.S: I have gas.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!