Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:21 p.m. - 2013-04-17
Learning Experiences
Maybe you're right about sows' ears; people surely don't need them. But sows certainly get a lot of use out of them, so it could be that some situations are really more tailor made for the pig.

Belts and notches, which is what? Say for example that belts are a way of life, and notches are, you know, "very special people" that come into those periods of your life...one can never then just have one belt, although they could in theory have just the one notch that goes from belt to belt. That would, for many people, be ideal...and I know how much you wanted that. I'm sorry that this latest notch didn't turn out to be "Home" for you after all.

My husband knows that I talk to you and is fine, so long as things remain civil. So you see, even old dogs can learn new tricks after all.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!