Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:25 p.m. - 2013-04-24
Well Wishes, Wishing Wells
If you didn't have the downs, then how would you ever know when you were having ups?

Missing stuff always seems to go hand in hand with moving, and Rick was never the brightest bulb in the chandelier. Sweet, but not bright. You didn't really lose anything that you could have ultimately taken with you, anyway, right?


*~*~*~*~*~*~


I can't believe it's already been four years. Time really does fly faster as you get older.

I saw the video made for him, a time ago. It broke my heart, but I'm sure nothing I felt could have compared to what you all went through.

I liked him a lot. He was a good man.

I know you have a lot of him in you.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!