Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:01 p.m. - 2013-07-19
The Future Soon
Are you familiar with Jonathan Coulton? I think you'd like him. Anyway, for whatever reason, this song makes me think of you right now:

http://youtu.be/NDzMY5GiSrI

Jonathan Coulton is kinda nerd rock, I guess; he has a whole album of songs based on articles in a science magazine. That isn't one of them, but the point I'm trying to make here is that it'll be the future before you know it, and you'll find your Laura. I'm sorry that things with Abercrombie didn't work out, though, and I'm sorry that she couldn't just talk to you about it herself. Say la vee, right?

Just...you know, live. Be happy in yourself and with your life. I know that can be easier said than done, but if you take one day at a time, you'll be where you want to be without even realizing that you've moved.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!