Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:43 a.m. - 2002-05-02
First of May, whoopee!!
Good afternoon!!! Happy first day of May!!!! As of now, I am attempting to make up for my lack of appearance at lunch this morning...bad Sara, bad. >Commences to beating self in head< Ouch....anyhoo. Can't remember all the random crap I was going to subject my lucky fans to today...stuff about wearing all black, straightening my hair...ooh. Must sell books tomorrow...or today...or Friday...or never. I could have a bonfire.....fire, fire, burning higher, making MUSIC like a choir....ooooh! Had a dream last night, and it fit me like a glove...never mind. But I DID have a dream last night, about one of my stupid ex's. Man, why do I have so many of those? And WHY is Stacy opening and shutting the AIM door so much?! Ha! Like it matters! Oh, I know what I wanted to say on here....too bad, won't say it. Apparently, this is to be my collection of random thoughts. Oooh, I have glitter!! Okay, so this is what I'd planned...sort of an introduction of myself. My name is Sara; I am twenty...that is old. I am hungry. I am....I dunno; am I pretty, guys? On a scale from 1-10, 1 being Eppie and 10 being Cindy Crawford, what would I be? I dunno....ya'll leave a note and let me know. For those of you who don't know what I look like, I have hair, two arms, two eyes. The hair is mostly brown, and curly; the arms are really skinny, and the eyes are usually brown. I am 345 pounds.....I am, ya'll!!! It's all in the hips!!! In all seriousness....I am what I am, but am having major problemos figuring out who or what that is right now. In my own opinion, I am empty; just a shell filled with odds and ends that I've picked up here and there with no real identity of my own. I think I'm pretty worthless as a human being...I'd make a really good doll, though; assuming I am even a little attractive. It's like there's just NOTHING in my head...it's scary, man. And it's sad. I don't like feeling like that, and it wasn't ALWAYS the way it is...sigh. Anyway, that's enough; must go now....buh bye.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!