Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:30 p.m. - 2002-05-01
New Day...so much potential
Ahhh, the day is but thirty minutes old, filled with new possibilities, and as I begin to contemplate wandering to bed, I must ask myself...how can I screw THIS day up? I could probly start by running up and down the hall singing "What's Going On?" (by Four Non Blondes) but Bell Hall would be mucho unappreciative, si? And one very unhappy cloud person would be strung from her toenails. I hate toenails. They're just...there. Stupid things. I wonder how much I can sell them for in Neopia. For those of you who don't have one...get a Neopet!!! Okay, gotsta jet, buh bye.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!