Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:30 p.m. - 2002-05-17
***New Age Body Art***
Thoughts from math class....

"Hmmm...my scratches have healed up fairly nicely, which is good, seeing as I can now wear sleeveless apparel without the benefits of mindless gawkers asking unnecessary questions. 'ooh...what happened?!' Firstly, it isn't REALLY any of their business, and they don't honestly care, so why bother? Secondly, I HATE lying, so my usual resort is something along the lines of 'Oh...I kinda cut myself.' My mommy who has given me many furry siblings (love you, KiKi!!! MWUAH!!!) gave me a brilliant suggestion...'Oh, that. My friend has four puppies. Want one?' ::insert big smile here:: Well...it's true. Mickle DOES have four puppies---excuse me, seven...I mean, six...six. Right? True, they have nothing to do with whatever my arm may look like...interesting thought. I COULD tell them the truth, see what kinda reaction THAT would get out of them. 'Well, ya see, a few nights ago, I simply felt...I dunno, let's just say...bad. So I took the razors that I was hiding so my family couldn't confiscate them and slashed myself from my shoulder to my wrist, thus resulting in the lovely set of parallel lines you see before you.' ::insert big smile HERE as well:: THEN what would happen? Or (and this one's my personal favorite) 'Well, see, I always liked the idea of tattoos, but I know I'd get tired of looking at the same thing over and over; this way, you can make designs that'll go away, providing you don't cut too deeply, that is, and make new ones in their place. True, your color choice is a bit limited, but it's not quite as painful as your traditional body art.' Hehehe...yeah."

Anyone out there want a puppy? :-D

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!