Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:04 p.m. - 2002-09-17
Bitterness
The great thing about AOL is that you can be 100% sarcastic and no one has a clue. So you can feel completely crappy and tell someone you feel GREAT if they actually chance to ask you, and they never know the difference. Life's great like that. Occasionally, you can be absolutely furious with someone right to their face, and they STILL don't know any better...it's great. Really. Friends are wonderful.

By the way, in case anyone cares, my birthday's in a few days...joy, joy.

Kay, I'm out...peace and love and crap.

(P.S. Smoking stinks)

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!