Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:00 p.m. - 2002-09-23
Happy Bisexual Day
Do you like bricks? I like bricks. I like the bricks on Wendy's. Bricks are nice.

Last night, I decided to name my child Sexton, which will be pronounced "ma-yon-aise". She will be the most popular girl in her school. Everyone will love little Sexton....and besides, my other children need a new sister. I had a baby this weekend; she looks just like her father. She is blonde, and now I lactate every time a baby cries. My baby's Daddy loves little Iris Allegra to death, literally. He appears to think that she is old enough to play the game of baseball in which she is the ball...he seems to hold that same philosophy with her and kickball as well. But it's not his fault; he is biased. He was going to go to therapy for that, but his car felt objective that day, so he went to Tram-Law instead. That's where he practices flobotomy for he can shoot up. Madder doesn't seem to like Barbie much; I put his picture next to his cage and he contemplated suicide, but I talked him out of it. He seemed much better after I flipped Barbie's picture over...

Today, I took two tests and purposely did horribly on both so that the CIA won't find out that I'm a super genius. Plus and also, Vordox works for the CIA. Uh huh, uh huh, they'll do that, BAH. And I don't want to feed the machine. Or be fed to the machine. After I came back from the tests, Buffy and I went shopping. I was looking for liquid eyeliner, and she was looking for conditioner, but I accidentally bought black nail polish instead. We ran into Aa-Ron and some of his people there, except Aa-Ron looked a lot like Scott...I think he was Scott. Dadgum. I miss Aa-Ron. Well, me and Buffy came back and were in the lab with the Undead Hedgehog when Big Poppa signed on, which was kinda funny, 'cause he was also in there with us. He signed in under Dad's screen name, and it took me a while to figure out that he was using it. When I asked him, he said that he had broken into Dad's account 'cause the Undead Hedgehog and Buffy told him to, so they could spy on Saffron. I got mad and yelled at Buffy and made her cry...I didn't MEAN to make her cry, but she shouldn't have done that. Still, I felt bad, so I went outside and sat on the (brick) wall and watched people jump off into the pansies. One girl, I think it was Rachel the Ewe, didn't want to, and me and the guy next to me started talking, 'cause we were debating about whether she would do it or not. I guess he liked me or something, 'cause he was all touching me and stuff, and he seemed nice. Then he had to go, and he said something about meeting me later...that's when the girls came up. They told me that I needed to stay away from him 'cause he is a psycho. Figures. So I went to change clothes 'cause mine were all rumpled from sleeping in them...Mary Bunny left her Sweet & Low shirt here, and I wanted to wear it 'cause I thought it'd be funny, but she'd but it on Quiggle, who had shrunk, and I couldn't get it off...Mickle was wearing a pretty shirt made of clouds. All of this was after Inga and Wolfie made it onto Jerlene Springer.

By the way, happy bisexual day. Whether it's permanent or just a phase, today is the day for those of you who play both fields. In order to celebrate, the Undead Hedgehog decided to be a brick HOUSE, just letting it all hang out. Rob FINALLY came out of the closet; at lunch, he and his lover held hands, and his lover confessed to eating goat meat.

I think it was rabid.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!