Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:25 pm - 2003-09-09
Icy Blaize
It's like Clash of the Titans inside my head, or that retarded gladiator show that used to come on t.v. all the time, with abnormally huge people named "Ice" and "Blaize" knocking each other around with padded sticks. I mean, c'mon....if you're gonna beat the snot out of someone, hold the padding!! Winner as yet undetermined...will it be Team Red or Team Blue? And how is the rest of me going to deal with what's lost, no matter WHO wins....?

Raine...you know, you're MY kind of rain. You are one of the sole reasons that things are so difficult right now, you know. I think it's all that extra ozone, or maybe it's 'cause you're all yellow. If I hadn't sold my heart for a banjo and an avacado, it would surely belong to you...for now, I think I'm out of words; if you want to know what's going on in my life, pull yourself up a chocolate chip muffin and read my diary action, 'yo...just shove Scarlett out of the way; she failed Reading anyway 'cause she was too busy practicing under-the-table dancing. I love you, K, always and forever.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!