Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:15 am - 2003-09-15
Weekend at Jermy's
"Had a bad day again; she said I would not understand. Left a note and said 'I'm sorry, I had a bad day again'....and she swears there's nothing wrong; I hear her playing that same old song. She puts me up and puts me on; had a bad day again."

turn her over

a candle is lit; i see through her

blow it out and save all her ashes for me

curse me sold her

the poison that runs its course through her

pale white skin with strawberry gashes all over, all over

watch me fault her

you're living like a disaster

she said "kill me faster"

with strawberry gashes all over

called her over

and asked her if she was improving

she said "feels fine; it's wonderful wonderful here"

hex me told her

i dreamt of a devil that knew her

pale white skin with strawberry gashes all over all over

watch me fault her

you're living like a disaster

she said, "kill me faster"

with strawberry gashes all over

i lay quiet

waiting for her voice to say

some things you lose, and some things

you just give away

scold me failed her

if only i'd held on tighter

to her pale white skin that twisted and withered away from, away from me

watch me lose her

it's almost like losing myself

give her my soul

and let them take somebody else

get away from me

watch me fault her

you're living like a disaster

she said "kill me faster"

with strawberry gashes all over all over me

I got my test back; it's positive, and the teacher says "This was excellant, Sara!" about the writing on the wall, but God is grey and the lights have gone out in the city. The Journey is lost and I believe I am hungry, so away with me to eat dings, for I am that bat.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!