Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:11 p.m. - 2003-09-15
Excerpts
I will break myself into a thousand pieces before I will allow myself to harm any of them. This is because I love you...it isn't me I'm trying to protect, you know. In Snellville, I used to be constantly untangling the kinks in the phone cord, but every time I did, a new one would show up, or the old one would just rekink itself. So record the orignal conversations and save your breath, because loving me can never be easy; it always involves strings and barbed wire. What makes you stay? Is all this drama really worth the end-result? What if this IS the end result, and I can never promise anything more than insecurity blankets and backwash? I am instability personified, and I cannot stand myself.

You're right, K...I think too much.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!