Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:32 a.m. - 2005-08-26
...there's only one way to go
Yahoo decided, out of the kindness of its empty little cyberheart, to erase my three storage accounts, just because I hadn't bothered opening them in four months. Never mind that I barely have internet for four months. Never mind that the stuff in those accounts was for purely sentimental reasons. Never mind all of that. So the entire first half of whatever you might want to call my relationship with the Troll is gone, all of Mom & Dad's e-mails, the dumb surveys I loved so much, including the monster survey I created (and actually got a few responses to), e-mails from my grandmother and brother, the first e-mails from when the Troll tracked down the Father Figure...what do I care. It's just stuff, right? Sure.

I've lost the eloquence of my thoughts. I've lost the ability to spell. And I've lost sol's password, I guess.

But you know what they say when you're down...

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!