Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:49 p.m. - 2008-09-14
Reminisce = Reunion
Sometimes, I wonder if I should come back.

This is, after all, where I started. No. THIS is not where I started. There have been many, many starts and stops of the person that is "me," that I am. That I was.

But still, sometimes I wonder if I should come back.

Somehow, it isn't the same, trying to express myself on myspace. All the glitter and glamor it offers hides a hollow shell, not tasty, like a chocolate Easter bunny, but bitter, like broken sugar pods.

So sometimes, I wonder if I should come back.

Only, there is still doubt. Do I still have anything to say? Did I EVER really have anything to say? Am I still capable of inferring what I am thinking to words? Does it really matter, anymore, to anyone but me?

Perhaps not. Even so, sometimes I wonder if I should come back.

I think I just did.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!