Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:40 a.m. - 2013-05-03
Circles
At least it's finally Spring...sort of. All sorts of good things are supposed to come out of Spring, and this is the only one anyone's going to get this year, so we might as well enjoy it.

And less keepsakes means less to dust. See, always a bright side. :-p

It's very strange to think of your mom married to someone other than your dad. Not bad. Just strange. I'm glad to hear the Step's a good guy, though...everyone could use more good in their life.

I'm also glad if anything I say seems to help, even a little. I never wanted you to be unhappy, you know. As for your ex, you and I have had more time to regroup than you and she. We've finally managed to accumulate enough years to come full circle; perhaps you two will as well.

As an unrelated side note, ever notice the "Recent public entries" off to the left? The things these kids come up with are real doozys; today, I've got gems like "cuntfeel" and "fuckxthis." How imaginative. Then there's the emo ones (fairytears, angelic-echo), and the "this is basically my name" ones (veronica--, jim515). My favorites for today are probably dirtyboots and ornerypest.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!