Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:54 p.m. - 2013-06-07
Summer Girls
Today's snack of choice is Lucky Charms, even if it is 4:00 in the afternoon. It's breakfast time *somewhere*...but I feel like there's never enough marshmallows. Oh, well. They're not good for anybody anyway.

Talking about she and you doesn't bother me, although I admit that it is a strange topic of discussion. Interesting, but strange...definitely not something I thought we'd ever be conversing over, but I'm sure stranger things have happened. Is she the girl in the Abercrombie hoodie?

(Of course...if *you* don't want to talk about it, that is understandable. Open wounds and all...)

It's good to see that your skills are still going to good use; your flowers are still as beautiful as they ever were. Kind of a far cry from the giant blooming onion I did this morning. :-p

It's good to see that your mom looks happy. I'm glad for her.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!